GET YOUR GRILL ON

Find your perfect George Foreman Grill Today!


Free Shipping

FREE SHIPPING

On all orders over $99

100% Guarantee

100% GUARANTEE

Free returns within 30 days

Grill Support

GRILL SUPPORT

Answers to your grill questions


8-Serving Classic Plate Electric Indoor Grill & Panini Press with Adjustable Temperature - Black

ITEM NO: GR380VB


$79.99

PRODUCT STATUS: In Stock

PRODUCT DETAILS

Model: GR380VB

It's the kitchen appliance that changed the grilling game forever and it's got a brand-new look. The George Foreman 8-Serving Classic Plate Grill and Panini delivers fast grilling and delicious results for steak, burgers, chicken, veggies, and more. And you've got options with this grill. The temperature slide lets you set the heat range to get the best results on all types of food. The patented sloped surface helps remove up to 42% of fat during cooking*, and the Advanced George Tough™ nonstick coating wipes clean after every use. The large cooking area combines with dual contact heating to speed up grilling and get food on the table in record time. What will you make on your George Foreman Grill?

*from 1/4lb. uncooked 80/20 ground chuck
**compared to standard George Tough™ Nonstick Coating

  • 8 Servings Classic Plate Grill
  • Adjustable Temperature Control
  • Fat-Removing Slope
  • Advanced George Tough™ Nonstick Coating
  • Drip Tray

UPC: 027043995568 | Use and Care Manuals: GR380VB Use Care Manual

California Residents - Click Here for Proposition 65 Warning

SPECIFICATIONS

Coating: Advanced George Tough™
Color: Black
Drip Tray: Yes
Floating Hinge: Yes
Patented Slope Design: Yes
Temperature Indicator Light: Yes
Variable Temperature Control: Yes
GR340FB Lifestyle Banner
GR380VB Nonstick Coating

ADVANCED GEORGE TOUGH™ NONSTICK COATING

We made the George Tough™ coating even stronger. It's 3x more durable**, easy to clean, and removes the need for butter and oil.

GR380VB Fat Removing Slope

FAT-REMOVING SLOPE

It's the sure sign of a George Foreman Grill. The sloped grilling surface helps remove up to 42% of fat* for tasty meals.

GR380VB Cord Wrap and Vertical Storage

CORD WRAP & VERTICAL STORAGE

Storage is a snap with the integrated cord wrap. Plus you can store the grill vertically to fit into tight spaces.

GR380VB 8 Servings

8 SERVINGS

Feed the whole family, with leftovers to spare! The huge grilling surface lets you make up to eight servings at a time.

GR380FB Product Scale
TEMPERATURE CONTROL WITH READY INDICATOR LIGHT

Set the temp with the easy slide on the top of the grill. The green indicator light lets you know when the grill is preheated and ready to cook.

FLOATING HINGE

Sliced veggies or a steak that’s bigger than your appetite—the floating hinge seamlessly adjusts to cook foods of all sizes.

DRIP TRAY

The dishwasher-safe drip tray collects excess fat and grease so you don’t have to. How nice is that?

Lean Steak Tacos

Makes: 2 Tacos  | Total Time: 25 Min

Lime juice, cumin and cayenne pepper combine for a zesty steak marinade. Top these tacos with your favorite vegetables and a dollop of sour cream. Enjoy!

View Recipe
8-Serving Classic Plate Electric Indoor Grill & Panini Press with Adjustable Temperature - Black is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect indoor grill I am so happy with this appliance! We have a family of 5 and it's large enough to cook/grill for everyone at once. I love that it has a temperature gauge so different foods can be cooked accordingly. I cooked paninis, chicken, and steak so far and they have all turned out perfect. I love that there's a little drop tray to collect all the fat. It also comes with a little tool to lift the food off the plates in case it gets stuck. Clean up is easy, and typically there's not much to do but a quick wipe and rinse! I highly recommend this product as it's easy to use and convenient to have!
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quick and easy received George Foreman 8-Serving Classic Plate Grill andPanini Press with Floating Hinge,to use and review. love using the George Foreman Grill and Panini Press. it makes preparing a meal quick and easy. made sandwiches for the whole family without having some have to wait for the second batch to get done. cleanup was quick and easy also.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What A Brilliant Grill I had the pleasure to product test this George Forman grill for free for a fair and honest review. This is the perfect grill for my Family. Where I live it we deal with alot of unfavourable weather conditions. This lets us still have a bbq indoors. It big enough for 8 burgers and cooks the perfectly and saves alot of time by cooking on both sides. The hinge feature lets you keep the thickness of your burger without squashing them. Plus you get those grill marks too.They grease from the food pours right out into a tray. I love that my food isnt cooking in its on fat. We also love being able to cook vegtables with it. Heats up very quickly and wasn't to hard to clean. Easy to store too. My Family and I reccomend it.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Countertop Keeper!!! Love This!!! I recently had a baby and this has been such a blessing that I am using it almost every night for dinner! It is so simple, quick and easy to use. The taste is amazing and I am actually starting to prefer hamburgers cooked on here rather than the grill. I like my burgers very well done and crispy and this does it perfectly everytime and in no time at all. The great thing is I can make the adults burgers do a quick wipe and make my son a grilled cheese without making anymore dirty pans. I have been making some amazing grilled cheese too, I can throw a bunch of veggies on the sandwich and just close the lid I don't have to worry about losing half of the ingredients while flipping since there is no flipping !!!!! Cleanup is so very easy wether I am making sandwich's, paninis or burgers, all it takes is a few paper towels to wipe the grease away and a light cleaning with the sponge. I love that all the fat and grease just drip away, it makes it so much easier to make a healthy meal. Another thing that is pretty great is the low to high heat setting on the unit. You can set it on low to slow cook something then kick it up to high to make it crispy!!!
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooks quickly! I received this for free to test & review. This is a large George Foreman Grill and Panini press w/ tiltable legs in back and has adjustable minimum & maximum levels. This has a drip catcher that attaches to the grill which I love! This heat's and cooks food quickly and is easy to clean. It's great for any meat product & makes grilled cheese and any pressed sandwich you like!
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice indoor grill panini press Works great as a nice indoor grill for burgers, chicken, hot dogs. Made hot turkey sandwiches on it as a panini press. Bread came out nice and crisp. Heats up quickly and non stick coating makes it easy to clean. Very happy I got to try it out.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cooks Evenly & Quickly To this point we have cooked both hamburgers and paninis on the George Foreman Grill, and here are the results.Hamburgers - Four patties were cooked medium-well doneness in just 5 minutes. That is a whole lot faster than warming up the BBQ grill, so it can’t be beat for speed. The fat drained out easily in the drip pan. Cooking on the Foreman grill also avoided the flares you get when fat drips into the BBQ grill and chars the burgers. I’ve read that charred animal protein is carcinogenic, so the Foreman grill is a healthier alternative in that respect and we thought the burgers were juicier as well. As to cleaning, once the grill cooled to warm we took paper towels to the grill plates to remove any juice and fat left behind, followed by a sponge to remove baked on residue. The grill plates cannot be removed, so one has to be careful about any food debris getting into the hinge area and dripping down the sides of the plates. The drip tray is removable, easy to clean, and can go in the dishwasher.Paninis - This was our first time ever making this type of heated sandwich and it was quite a success. We scrambled eggs and bell peppers in a skillet, then assembled the sandwich. We placed cheddar cheese slices on the bottom piece of plain sourdough bread, topped that with the egg mixture, and added the top slice of unbuttered bread. Two sandwiches like this were placed into the press, and it took 2 minutes to heat. There were lovely grill marks on the toasty bread which was delightfully crisp, while the inside was nice and warm with melted cheese. The sandwiches were delicious with no added fat! Clean up was even easier than the hamburgers because there was no added grease; just a damp paper towel did the trick.The floating hinge works well in adjusting to the thickness of whatever is placed inside. Overall we like this grill/press, but wonder if food debris will end up in the hinge over time where it will be difficult to remove. We’d be happier with removable grill plates that could be washed in the sink. Directions are just okay, there are no recipes, so you have to figure out some things as you go. It would have been nice to have some direction on how to make paninis, and maybe some recipe suggestions.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Grilled Cheese! My kids ate all of their lunch today thanks to this grill! It's amazing how it requires no oil, and still tastes great!
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works great! We have done grill sandwiches and my boys love them, they are fast and we can fit 4 sandwiches at once so it makes my job easier. Thanks!
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice big grill for Paninis or meat Great big grill with a large surface area for grilling meats or making a giant panini. really like it, easy to clean, easy to use. My kids love making grilled cheeses on here! Great item.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! I absolutely love my George Foreman Grill! I am very pleased with it and I wish I would have purchased on sooner. It is super easy to use and clean. I love that it drains the fat while it cooks!
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Panini Time! This is such a nice little grill! I had never made paninis before and this makes it so fun and easy. It is well constructed and heats evenly. It also cleaned up easily which is a huge plus to me.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything you want in a indoor grill I have used this grill for almost everyday for 3 weeks is it still works as if I just got it. Really easy to clean after each use and grilling is so quick and easy. Healthier too as all the fat just drips away into a removable tray that allow me to continue grilling with the food sitting in a ton of grease. Its also big enough to cook for the family without everyone waiting for their food to be done.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT Grill! This George Foreman 8 serving grill & Panini grill is so GREAT. I love the big area that holds so much food! The ability on the grill to have it flat or slope is definitely a plus on this grill. I also like the ability to set the temperature on it with just sliding the button, t makes it great to be able to control the temperature. I made 2 frozen bratwurst patties on the left side in the picture and 2 frozen hamburger patties on the right side in the picture, in no time at all, I had it on the slope position, and all the grease ran down into the grease holder that comes it hit, it goes below the grill. It made it great not having to eat all that grease. I really like the design of the grill also. Clean up was easy, using the cleaning tool that came with it.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! I love this product. It saves a lot of cleanup in the kitchen. The food turns out great and never tasted so good.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that my teen cooks dinnet This grill is simple to use and is less messy than cooking in the oven. The teen loves using it for fish and chicken. It does a great job of cooking the meat.I love that the drip pan attaches so no mess. I have also used it to cook veggies too and it grills them so well. I also love that I can tilt it for greasy meats and not tilt it for fish of grilled cheese. I wish the plates came off for cleaning but for now, I just rinse them over the sink. This holds a lot of food.My son cooked 4 large chicken breasts at one time and there was room for more. The temperature slide is handy when cooking fish so it is at a lower temp.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Machine I am so happy that I have this Grill. Another good product from George Forman. I can grill or I can make a Panni.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting food! This grill makes great food. I am happy it is healthy too. Great product, great name. I highly recommend
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paninis and More I received my George Foreman Grill & Panini press. First impression is the large surface area could feed a big family. Adjustable temperature controls are welcome addition. The grill is slanted forward, which is a George Foreman signature, to drain excess fats from cooking. The cooking surface is easy to clean but I wish they were removable. A spatula/crevice tool is provided for cleaning. I found the grill hinge generous enough to accommodate thicker cuts of meat and the grill itself allowed for even cooking on both meats and panini breads. I liked cooking on the George Foreman Grill and Panini press a lot and look forward to the next reduced far meal I can make.
Date published: 2018-04-16
  • y_2019, m_4, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_GR380VB, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_georgeforemancooking