GET YOUR GRILL ON

Find your perfect George Foreman Grill Today!


Free Shipping

FREE SHIPPING

On all orders over $99

100% Guarantee

100% GUARANTEE

Free returns within 30 days

Grill Support

GRILL SUPPORT

Answers to your grill questions


Twist 'N Crisp Air Fryer - Grey

ITEM NO: GHFD6820G


EXCLUSIVELY AT:

This product is available exclusively at Target

PRODUCT DETAILS

Model: GHFD6820G

Find a new way to fry with the George Foreman® Twist 'N Crisp Air Fryer! The powerful convection fan surrounds food with heated air for fast, even results without all the fat and oil of normal frying. The exclusive basket constantly rotates food during cooking so you won't have to stop halfway through to adjust the food—it's all done for you! Use the included bake rack to bake, grill, and roast. The 3L capacity is perfect for a variety of foods including meats, snacks, and even pizzas.

George Foreman® is the trusted name in reduced fat cooking, and the Twist ‘N Crisp Air Fryer delivers. You can make your favorite foods with up to 50% less fat* for tasty snacks and meals that you feel good about.

*vs. French Fries prepared in top selling household deep fryer1.

(1) Based on 3rd party tests using the Presto 06006 Kitchen Kettle Multi Cooker/Steamer.

  • Exclusive Rotating Basket – No need to adjust food in the middle of cooking!
  • Bake Rack Included for Versatile Cooking Options
  • Dishwasher-Safe Parts
  • Up to 50% Less Fat*
  • 3L Capacity fits a variety of foods

UPC: 027043997135 | Use and Care Manuals: GHFD68 Air Fryer Series Use and Care Manual

California Residents - Click Here for Proposition 65 Warning

SPECIFICATIONS

Color: Gray
Digital: Yes
Variable Temperature Control: Yes
Warranty: 3-Year Limited
Find a New Way to Fry

with the George Foreman® Twist ‘N Crisp Air Fryer!

Rotating Basket Icon

ROTATING BASKET

Self Agitating, no shaking required!

Panoramic Viewing Window Icon

PANORAMIC VIEWING WINDOW

For added visibility during cooking.

Baking Rack Icon

BAKING RACK

Attachment included.

Programmable Icon

PROGRAMMABLE

Touchscreen controls.

bake rack
rotating basket

EXCLUSIVE ROTATING BASKET

The basket rotates food during cooking for fast, even results! Plus, it features a quick-release end cap for easy use.

bake rack

BAKE RACK

Bake, grill, and roast! Get the ultimate versatility from the included bake rack. The adjustable design lets you cook right under the heating element or further away for larger items like steaks.

50 percent less fat

UP TO 50% LESS FAT*!

Air frying helps cut the fat! The innovative cooking method uses hot air to cook and crisp your fried favorites without all the fat.
*vs. French Fries prepared in top selling household deep fryer(1).

dishwasher safe

DISHWASHER-SAFE PARTS

Simplify cleanup with the removable dishwasher-safe parts. Plus, the exterior of the air fryer is easy to wipe clean.

product outline
Exclusive Rotating Basket

The exclusive basket constantly rotates food during cooking so you won’t have to stop halfway through to adjust the food—it’s all done for you!

Digital Display

DIGITAL DISPLAY

The easy-read screen shows the selected cooking program and the current temperature.

Adjustable Time and Temperature

ADJUSTABLE TIME AND TEMPERATURE

Get ideal results with adjustable settings for the timer (up to 60 minutes) and temperature (200-425°F).

3 Liter Capacity

3L CAPACITY

Fit multiple servings of snacks and appetizers or larger items like chicken, steaks, and sandwiches.

Panoramic Viewing

PANORAMIC VIEWING WINDOW

For added visibility during cooking.

Twist 'N Crisp Air Fryer - Grey is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I was a little hesitant and intimidated before first use of my new George Foreman Twist 'N Crisp Air Fryer. I have used a air fryer before and it seemed overly complicated. However, the George Foreman was extremely simple and easily to understand. It's made sleek and looks like it fits in with the rest of my appliances. I loved being able to cook a whole chicken, and having a visual of it as well during the cooking process. The self agitating part where I cook my fries was a game changer. I didnt have to shake them or full with them, I just let them do their thing. My favorite part is the baking rack. I dont have to heat the whole house up with a stove to make a tuna melt. By the way it was best melt ever. I love, love, love my new Twist 'N Crisp Air Fryer!
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great device I am so in love with this device. Cooking in this fryer is so much easier than I thought it would be and so much healthier.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first Air Fryer All the hype about Air Fryers. I had to try one ! Healthier cooking but with the same foods we all feel guilty for eating . I was curious and excited to see how the Air Fryer works and how the food comes out . First off , about the George Foreman twist n crisp, I was surprised when it said it has a rotisserie, and can hold a 5lb chicken . The basket that comes with it is easy to put in and take out and it's so easy to clean too. The first food I tried in the Air.Fryer were frozen breaded chicken strips from Walmart. Programming the Air Fryer was pretty easy ,I followed the included instruction manual . I lile that the settings customizable and not just programmed times and temperatures to choose from. Anyway, the frozen chicken strips cooked well ,they were cooked through and crispy . I noticed that almost all the breading had fallen off though . The next thing I made was frozen tater tots , I just threw the whole bag in the cooking drum . I was happy with how these came out , in the oven it normally takes almost an hour and a half sometimes longer to get the tater tots thoroughly cooked and crispy how I like it and they still come out mushy, and greasy. I cooked then in the Air fryer and they were done in 30 minutes ,that is it. No grease and so crispy ! This will the ONLY way I make French fries/ tater tots from now on !! I am still practicing and getting used to it so I haven't made anything crazy in it yet ,pinterest has so many recipes I plan to try as well . The last thing i cooked in it yesterday were eggs . The recipe book had hard boiled eggs , so I wanted to try this out. I put the rack in and played the 6 eggs out , and cooked. I immediately placed then in cold water for 10 minutes. This didn't work out as I expected though, the eggs were hard boiled. But, the shell was so hard to get off I practically ripped through the egg just to get it off . These were not cooked long enough I'm guessing and the yok was not hard boiled either . Edible ,yes but not what I was expecting . I will try and mess around with different time settings to get it right. But the directions ik thi e included pamphlet were not correct. Overall, this being my first Air fryer I am happy with this . It is an easy ,quicker way to get a healthier cook on usually greasy foods . It is big easy to clean and easy to operate. I wish all the attachments would come included though. I am excited to try out more with the fryer and see what else I can make . I havent turned my oven on In a few days though, so that's saying something!
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would recommend!! I have been wanting an air fryer for a long time and after using this one I realize I should’ve just made the jump and bought one. I was using a deep fryer nearly everyday and was starting to worry about how unhealthy it was. This air fryer makes food even crispier than deep frying and it tastes better too! The only issue I’ve had so far is that the nut inside the drum falls off during cooking since it rotates so it comes out when you get your food out. It definitely isn’t a big enough issue to affect anything but it’s a little bothersome. The baking rack was included but I hope the rotisserie attachment and the sandwich basket are going to be available to purchase separately because it would be worth it to buy those too!
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes the best baked chicken I absolutely love this air fryer! This was my first time trying in the air fryer and it’s so convenient and you can cook so many delicious foods in it. I love using this for making bacon because it includes a baking rack and it makes the perfect bacon every time. I love the fact that it’s dishwasher safe so it makes the cleanup extremely easy, and it has a timer on it so I can easily time my foods and know that it will shut off automatically once the timer goes off. So far I have cooked items such as chicken, homemade potato chips, baked salmon, bacon, bread, etc. If you’re trying to eat healthy this is the perfect way for cooking your favorite foods with no guilt!
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love everything about this George Foreman - Twist 'N Crisp Air Fryer with the baking rack attachment makes a healthier version of fried foods. There are other attachments available according to the recipe booklet that came with the fryer. I'd love to try some of them because the recipes look good. I have made french fries and onion rings in the drum barrel. Both came out crispy. It is a mix between oven cooking and deep frying, so you get the oven healthy and still some of the deep fried taste. I noticed recipes online talk about needing to flip items half way through, but with this fryer they are constantly rotating so there is no need to check or touch the food until it is done. There is even a viewing window so you can see the food cooking. I have used this several times since getting it and everything has been good. I received a free product in exchange for my honest review.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many uses! This has to be one of the best kitchen gadgets I've added to my collection. The first thing that I cooked in this air fryer was bacon. I've never had bacon cooked so perfectly, and it tasted healthier because it wasn't cooking in the fat. My one and only complaint is that it isn't bigger. I wish I was able to cook larger amounts at a time, because I have a bigger family.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this air fryer!!!! I had been wanting to get an air fryer after I seen the hype of them, so I am glad that I got this one. It is fantastic to use for many different things. I have made a whole chicken in it and it turned out amazing, moist and the skin was crispy. Very easy to use, easy to clean, comes with a recipe booklet, everything you need to get started. The baking rack is a nice addition and I can't wait to make even more food in this air fryer.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice features I have always wanted to try out an air fryer and i was delighted when the opportunity came. I thought it was more of a toptable oven, but no it does more. This equipment not only fries, bakes but it grills and roasts . It is easy to set up and a simple manual that makes operation easier. Its got a nice digital display for selecting different settings.I baked some nuggets and they came out as tastier as my regular oven. My next project would be to bake a cake in it. My model is GHFD6820 and it only came with the drum and rack, other models will include other accessories i guess. Also included is a recipe book which is a plus.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life is brighter with a Twist 'N Crisp Air Fryer! I absolutely LOVE the Twist 'N Crisp Air Fryer! It's a healthier and easier way of cooking. I cooked a whole chicken and it was delicious! The air fryer made the chicken tender and juicy, cooked to perfection. I also cooked steak and I was so shocked how it turned out. It also was tender and juicy. No knife needed. French fries were crispy without the greasy mess. There is so many recipes to make using the Twist 'N Crisp Air fryer. Clean up is a breeze! I highly recommend this for anyone that enjoys making delicious food, in a healthier more convenient way. It honestly makes your food taste like a professional chef cooked it. This would be the best thing you could buy for yourself or a loved one. The gift that keeps on giving.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this air fryer! I’ve cooked in my George Foreman Twist ‘n Crisp Air Fryer several times now and it does not disappoint. I air fried chicken breast that came out tender and juicy. I’ve also cooked some rib ends that were moist and delicious! This air fryer has a digital, programmable screen which is easy to use. It also has a unique self agitator that spins so that you don’t have to worry about flipping your food over. Though if you prefer putting your food on a rack, it comes with that too. It even has windows so that you can see into your fryer that helps you gage if your food is done cooking. I love that this air fryer cuts down on the amount of time that I spend in my kitchen!
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! I received this a few days ago. Me and my hubby made chicken wings in it. Let me just tell you that I wasn't sure what to expect and how the food was going to turn out. When it was done cooking the wings were not dry at all they were soo juicy and tasted delicious. I can't wait to make other things in it.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I really like this air fryer. It is perfect for people that dont want all the grease and fatty foods. I love the fact that i can cook a whole chicken in it. Ive made so many different types of food in it and it all taste amazing and cooks in half the time.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product!!! I LOVE this product!! So far I have used the AirFry and Bake features. I have never had such crispy, perfectly cooked chicken nuggets before! It also makes guilt-free, super-crispy french fries. This comes with a baking rack and the ability to grill fresh hamburgers, I can’t wait to try that! I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good kitchen appliance! Versatile and useful. I am in love with the compact simple cooking. The hassles of constantly changing oil and the associated health issues made me curious about frying with air. So it really doesn't fry, it's a high heat convection oven cleverly marketed as a healthy fryer. But it works! The rotating basket I believe is key as I've made French fries in the oven for years on a baking pan. The rotating action does the trick. Definitely a different taste, but I really like it. Doubles as an oven of sorts as well as a rotisserie. Easy to clean up and priced right as well.Very happy with it - and would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as expected I just received this a few days ago. I tried it out that night and my daughter and I absolutely love it !!
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing air fryer! The George foreman twist 'N crisp air fryer is amazing! Replaces my deep fryer and oven every day. We cook nearly everything possible in our Air fryer. The food always comes out perfectly, we have had so many compliments on appetizers we have made and served at parties.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This air fryer is amazing. Before receiving this one, I had never used one before! I love how easy it is to use. Not only is it easy to use but easy to clean. The food comes out tasting amazing! I will be using this often!
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works! This Twist ‘N Crisp Air Fryer is awesome! It comes with a rotating basket and a bake rack. It doesn’t come with a Rotisserie although it would have been best if it comes with all the accessories needed for this air fryer. The baking rack is thin but good enough to hold the chicken, bacon and vegetables. It works like a convection oven and I like that it heat up quickly unlike the traditional oven. It uses heated air to fry with less fat and oil which is awesome! It works pretty well, the touchscreen is sensitive and it responses right away.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Air Fryer I have been using this air fryer since the first day it came and i am impressed at what this device can do. I’m in love with this device. I have cooked French fries, wings, shrimp and bacon in this air fryer and they came out great and my family really enjoyed it. Best part about this device is that it can grill, bake and fry. I give this device 5 out 5 stars and would recommend.
Date published: 2018-10-08
  • y_2018, m_12, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_GHFD6820G, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_georgeforemancooking