GET YOUR GRILL ON

Find your perfect George Foreman Grill Today!


Free Shipping

FREE SHIPPING

On all orders over $99

100% Guarantee

100% GUARANTEE

Free returns within 30 days

Grill Support

GRILL SUPPORT

Answers to your grill questions


Indoor|Outdoor 15+ Serving Domed Electric Grill - Gun Metal

ITEM NO: GFO240GM


$99.99

PRODUCT STATUS: In Stock

PRODUCT DETAILS

Model: GFO240GM

Hope you're hungry! (Or have lots of friends!) The George Foreman Indoor/Outdoor Grill has room for over 15 servings of delicious meats, veggies, kabobs, desserts, and more! Plus, it's right there in the name and it's totally true—you can use this grill just as easily outdoors as you can indoors. It's made possible by the removable grill stand that’s sturdy on the patio and can be removed for countertop grilling. Add in the durable nonstick coating and the patented fat-removing slope, and you've got the power to create large, tasty portions of everyone's favorites with simple cleanup, to boot. What—and where—will you grill?

  • Indoor|Outdoor
  • Apartment-Approved
  • 15+ Servings
  • Adjustable Temperature Control
  • George Tough™ Nonstick Coating
  • Fat-Removing Slope
  • Domed Lid
  • Fast, Easy Clean-Up
  • Drip Tray
  • Removable Stand

UPC: 027043994707 | Use and Care Manuals: GFO240GM Use And Care Manual

California Residents - Click Here for Proposition 65 Warning

SPECIFICATIONS

Coating: George Tough™ Nonstick
Color: Gun Metal
Drip Tray: Yes
Embedded Heating Elements: Yes
Patented Slope Design: Yes
Temperature Indicator Light: Yes
Variable Temperature Control: Yes
Warranty: 3-Year Limited
GFO240GM George Foreman 15+ Serving Indoor|Outdoor Grill
GFO240GM George Foreman 15+ Serving Indoor|Outdoor Grill
What-and Where-Will You Grill?

The removable grill stand can be removed for countertop grilling making this grill perfect for indoors & outside.

apartment_icon

APARTMENT APPROVED

No charcoal or propane needed.

George Foreman® room for eight icon

PERFECT FOR PATIOS

Great grilled flavor without the mess.

kitchen_icon

KITCHEN READY

Remove grill base from stand for indoor grilling.

Hungry Guests

FEED HUNGRY GUESTS

Grill 15+ servings, from appetizers to desserts.

GFO240GM George Foreman 15+ Serving Indoor|Outdoor Grill Nonstick Coating

GEORGE TOUGH™ NONSTICK COATING

There's a lot to love about this nonstick coating. It's durable, easy to clean, and removes the need for butter and oil.

GFO240GM George Foreman 15+ Serving Indoor|Outdoor Grill Fat Removing Slope

FAT-REMOVING SLOPE

It's the sure sign of a George Foreman Grill. The sloped grilling surface helps remove up to 42% of fat* from meats for lean, tasty meals.
*from 1/4lb. uncooked 80/20 ground chuck

GFO240GM George Foreman 15+ Serving Indoor|Outdoor Grill Temp Control

ADJUSTABLE TEMPERATURE CONTROL

Perfect heat is the secret ingredient. The temperature probe lets you choose from five heat settings to get the best results on any kind of food.

GFO240GM George Foreman 15+ Serving Indoor|Outdoor Grill Endless Meals

ENDLESS MEALTIME OPTIONS

Grill chicken, steak, fish, veggies, fruit and even dessert on your George Foreman Indoor|Outdoor Grill.

GFO240GM George Foreman 15+ Serving Indoor|Outdoor Grill
15+ SERVINGS

It's tailgate time! The 240 square inches of circular grilling surface lets you make over 15 servings for large groups of people.

DRIP TRAY

The dishwasher-safe drip tray collects excess fat and grease so you don't have to. How nice is that?

REMOVABLE STAND

Don't let the weather keep you from the glory of grilling. The easy-to-remove stand takes you from patio to countertop in no time.

Goat Cheese Party Poppers

Makes: 24 Poppers | Total Time: 40 Min

Try these poppers at your next backyard get together or dinner party. With an upscale flavor they are sure to please.

View Recipe
Indoor|Outdoor 15+ Serving Domed Electric Grill - Gun Metal is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from need to replace the grill we purchased our george foreman 12+ about 5 years ago. Need to replace the grill because of teflon coming off. Hard to explain. we ran out and bought a new one cause of company coming yesterday. would like new grill for the old one to give a daughter.
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT ELECTRIC GRILL I owned a George Foreman grill b\previous to this on and loved it. I haven't had a chance to use this on yet but I am sure is will work just as goo.
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Indoor/Outdoor Grill I wanted one appliance I could use in my kitchen or could choose to use out on my deck if the weather is nice. It was very easy to put together. Cooks food wonderfully. Love that it is so easy to clean too, doesn't take time away from enjoying my meal or the weather. I would recommend this grill to anyone.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for this first time grill user I received the George Foreman Indoor/Outdoor grill a few weeks ago and honestly, it had been sitting in the box taunting me ever since. Growing up, my dad always burned things to a crisp on the outside and they were raw on the j side. It was not until I met my now husband six years ago that I tasted good grilled food. He is in the military and is frequently away from home. He is the "grill master" at our house... I'm only allowed to buy charcoal. Ha ha! I was hesitant to try the George Foreman grill, but it was time. It took me about 15 minutes to follow the easy instructions and have the grill ready to go. I had a four pack of hamburgers, followed the easy instructions in the book and made one of the best burgers I have ever had. My burger was cooked the way I like it (done!!) and was stil moist. My toddler and my mom gave me two thumbs up, even for my first attempt. I had some condensation drip down that I had thought might be grease until I checked. Clean-up is easy, too! I am excited to have a grilling option for when I want to grill. I used my grill in my front porch tonight and envision using it there a lot this summer. I can officially grill!
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Uneven cooking Very easy to put together. Took about 5 minutes. There aren't any screws in the box they are attached to the grill. So we were looking for the screws for longer than it took to put together. The grill is a little wobbly while cooking. It heats up really quick. The dial is confusing because the arrow on the grill isn't where the dial should match up with to show the temperature. Which is odd. You kind of have to guess. The light turns off when the grill is at the right temp which is also helpful. The grill did not cool the steaks evenly as you can see in the picture. Parts have grill marks and others don't. Steaks were flavorless and to me inedible. Frustrating that the steak was cooked more on some spots and less on others. Wish it was a little taller too so you don't have to bend over to use it. I would not recommend this product overall
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite kitchen helper! I am so happy with this grill. First the ability to use it on the stand or remove the stand and use it on your table or counter top is just amazing. My favorite way to use it is on the counter and in the house! I love that it is easily portable so that you can take it wherever you need it. It is so nice not to have to worry about if I have coal or propane anymore when I grill. While I will say clean up is not as easy as I had hoped it would be I am still extremely happy with this grill and so is my family!
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous easy to use Grill The Electric Grill makes it possible to not only cook on your patio but it is also approved for apartment cooking with small decks, and even for use indoors. You can use it on its waist-high base outdoors so you don’t need to use a tabletop to grill, or you can take it off the base completely and bring it inside to use on your counter.the Indoor/Outdoor Grill has a nonstick coating to keep food from sticking to the grill so you don't need to add oil before cooking. That's why they say "Lose the fat! Not the taste".A little more about this amazing indoor/outdoor electric grill:Cool Shape, Good size for indoor and outdoor, Nonstick Coating, 15 Servings, Variable Temperature Control,Unique Sloped Surface, Removable Stand, NO CHARCOAL - NO PROPANE - NO FLARE, Easy to hold, Lightweight and safer than other non electric grills
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Grill I received this to review and I like it - it is easy enough to use and can fit a lot to cook! It was easy to use for cooking for a lot of people. I don't like the messy mess from the BBQ so this is something that I can use. Plus the clean up is easy and I can store it and more it around as needed without help or need for alot of storage space.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and clean! We live in a small house and only have a small outside deck. Definitely not large enough for a propane grill. This grill has been the perfect alternative! We have used it to make chicken, steak, burgers and veggies. All the fat drains down into the container. Great tasting, fast, healthier meals for my family of 5 that everyone has enjoyed.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome grill with a ton of space! This grill is absolutely amazing! Having a family of 7 it is hard to find a grill like this to cook on that has enough room to fit everything we need on it. As soon as I removed it from the box I knew that it was exactly what I was looking for. The temperature control on the plug is great. The non-stick surface, also wonderful. But my favorite part about it? It definitely had to be the easy clean up after we were done cooking. I have never had something work so smoothly for me before. George Foreman has always been a quality brand but they have definitely went above and beyond with this grill. Definitely worth it in my opinion!
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Grill I got this grill and it is amazing, I love that it can be used indoors or outdoors and is run electrically. This is a great grill and cooks food perfectly and healthy.
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this thing I used this to cook some pork steaks. This thing was pretty easy to put together. We used it in the house on the base just to see how everything went together. The grill itself clips right on to the base so you don't have to worry about it coming off while cooking. The size of the grill is a nice size, not too small or not too big. Pork steaks came out very tasty. Cleaning this thing is easy, but what would be handy is if it came with a little plastic forked spatula to help clean out the grooves. But other than that I love this thing. My husband said that he will probably use this more than the BBQ grill because it takes less time to get all set up.I received this product to give my honest and unbiased review.
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product I received this grill to try and review. It was very easy to assemble, took maybe 3 minutes. I was really impressed with the large cooking surface. With the temperature control dial it was easy to keep it at the perfect cooking temperature. You can also remove the grill from the stand for counter top use. I love the product but I only give it 4 stars because it would be better if the grilling surface was detachable for easier cleaning
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Winter Time Grilling I received my grill around two weeks ago and we absolutely love it. The very first night we cooked ribs on it. They were so good I love that we as a family can eat healthier but still have flavor. We have used our grill about 2 times a week and I cannot think of one negative thing to say about it. The grill is so easy to put together it literally takes maybe a minute. Cleanup is quick and easy which is always a plus for a mother of 3. I love that when we get that grill craving in the winter we can now just use our indoor grill.
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Takes a little longer to cook than gas grills. Item is packaged very nicely, with lots of Styrofoam for protection. All pieces including recipes were positioned nicely in the box. The instructions are very simple and I was very impressed that the only tool I needed was a screw driver to ONLY attach the handle for the lid. There's an easy knob to adjust the heat and easy clean, non stick top for after cooking. I cooked hot dogs for the 1st meal just to test out, and it does take a little longer than gas grills to cook, but I like the fact the grill is indoor/outdoor. The cord to plug in could be a little longer I think, but its super easy just to plug in and heat up. The lid itself does get warm so kids do need to be careful around it obviously. Also there's an easy removable grease catcher below the lid that comes in handy if cooking indoors. Overall a great product and I would recommend! I received this product for free in exchange for my honest opinion.
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convenient and fast! I am glad to try this out! I am sometimes in a hurry to grill and don't feel like waiting for my weber grill to warm up so I used this and I got my food a lot faster and taste the same!I will be using this a lot! Thanks!
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I received my grill for free to review for my honest opinion. I have to say I love it it makes it so much easier for me to grill. I love the way it can be used inside and outside its cooks your food really well. I honestly can't say anything bad about it
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the Grease Catcher! The George Foreman Electric Grill is nice! It cooks food evenly and love the grease catcher, which helps make food healthier! However, I feel awkward using it. It is too large and takes up a lot of my space in my tiny kitchen for indoor use. When I grilled outside, I had to find an electrical cord to run from the grill into my house because the cord on the grill was just a few feet too short from the closet outlet available. Then the cord was a hazard with kids going in and outside. Just made me nervous. I would recommend this product because the grill works great, no issues as far as what the grill is suppose to do.
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I received this product a week ago and it is fantastic! My husband enjoys cooking off of it and loves he can grill inside or outside. I love that it helps me provide a healthy meal for my children. Overall, I would recommend this to anyone in the market for a new grill.
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Grill I just love this grill. The versatility is fantastic. Rain or shine I use my great Grill.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from George foreman grill is perfect I received this George foreman grill for free for my honestly review and I'm in love I can cook on the inside or out when I get ready to. My meat just taste so good better then cooking on the stove it don't cook my meat fast and you can put any kind of meat you like on there it will cook it. It leaves my meat juicy and tender.it don't get to hot but it get hot I love this George foreman grill will be using mine just about everyday now
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I expected!! This grill is very convenient. It heats up quickly and cooks nicely. The cooking space is very ample and easily fits enough food to grill for my family of 6. Cleanup is a breeze, food particles wipe off effortlessly. The drip tray is a nice size and plenty deep enough.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Grill I am in love with this grill. It cooks perfectly. The prepared food tasted, as if came off of a steakhouse industrial grill. It is very durable. Love that it can be used both/indoor/outdoor. It is very easy to clean and maintain.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and efficient! This is such a versatile product! I had a smaller George Foreman grill but was frustrated about having to make several batches. This larger scale grill can be used indoor or outdoor without mess. The fat literally drips off for healthier cooking without having to light my full size grill. I think fifteen serving is pushing it based on typical american eating habits, but can easily hold food to serve 8-10. It is very easy to clean and cooks fairly quickly.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Grill! I received this product to review and I am so happy with it. It is sturdy and well made. It can be used indoors or outdoors, and it comes with a stand but you can use it with or without. There is no messy charcoal, and no hassles with propane, just plug it in. I also like that you can adjust how hot it gets. It has a drain so the fat goes away from the meat, too...so if you worry about fat intake this is a plus. It's pretty easy to clean, too. I just wiped off the excess grease with a paper towel, then used wet paper towels to clean it up better. The drain cup for the grease can be washed in the sink or dishwasher. The cooking surface is fairly large, so you can cook for several people at one time. I am so impressed with this product, we will be using it all the time.
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great grill, very portable!! I LOVE this grill! The only complaint that I have is that the grill isn't removable to clean it. The height is great and I love that it's convertible and the top can be taken off. It's so easy to use indoors and out. It leaves a perfect grilled char on our foods. There's nothing like having an indoor "barbecue" when it's 40 degrees outside!
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well for us We purchased our grill about a month ago to use on our lanai. There is only 2 of us but we use the grill often and are pleased with the results. It works as advertised and is easy to clean although I would have purchased the unit with the removable plate had I known it was an option.
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from George Foreman Grill I just opened the box and was very disappointed there were no instructions nor any little recipes in the box. I hear good things about the grill but will find out myself. You will hear from me again after I use it. I can't judge until then.
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Very practical, much easier to assemble than the gaz grill I bought earlier and much easier to transport. Works great.
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cheep construction The handles broke and there are no replacement parts.Without the handles you cannot use the stand.
Date published: 2015-07-23
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_GFO240GM, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_georgeforemancooking